top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJamie Dershem

All Things are Possible w/God!

No matter what things look like, seem like or feels like, this Scripture always encourages me and should you also, because it it's in the Bible. God knows the end from the beginning and He knows how to bring His will to come to pass in this nation and for you.

In Psalm 139, the Scripture says that our days were written in a book before we were formed; so every day I ask the Lord "What is written in your book for me today? How should I spend my time?" and then I follow the leading of the Holy Spirit, who is my guide and Counselor. (See "Only Believe! the Holy Spirit" in my book for details.) He's not going to get you into trouble; in fact, if you are sensitive to Him, He will guide you away from it. Praise God!

When I watch the news or The Weather Channel, I praise God that we have never had to go thru that kind of situation or weather. Many times people that have been involved in a serious situation is because they didn't listen to a warning and wanted to do it their way. Or, they didn't listen to that wee small voice inside that wanted to help them. Jesus sent His disciples out two by two. Wouldn't you want the Holy Spirit, who is the Third Person of the Trinity, to be your "Two"?

As I said in the beginning, God has a plan for this nation, so we need to pray and trust His love for the United States, that He can turn anything around, as He as done over and over again. Next believe the Prophets of God and His servants that hear from Him. You'll know them by their fruit, because their words come to pass. God sent Prophets to tell forth something is going to happen, so when it does we'll know it was from God and HIs will. You don't want it any other way, because He is LOVE and His plan for us is a hope and a future. So when things look bad, just say: This is an easy thing for God to do, because nothing is impossible with God! (page 137 "All things are Possible" in my book)


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Copyright©
bottom of page